What is the MPS (Modified Primary Series) ? Is it Ashtanga Primary Series dumbed down or made accessible to all? Check it out, this is 1 of the 6 routines within the It’s Yoga® system..

Check out our most popular online offerings

  • Sale!

    The Rocket® Routines Package (PDF Format) – All 3 Yoga Routines

    $38.97 $20.00
  • The Rocket® Series Streaming Yoga (3 Videos)

    $25.00 / year
  • The Rocket® Vault

    From: $11.00 / month with a 7-day free trial

Contact Us for More Event Information

We will respond promptly with more event information.  

Thanks! We will respond to you shortly

Share This